The Collection featuring Drake

(or 5 Credits)


Share the Remixes

The Collection is a selection of the Best Remixes or Mashups by or featuring Drake at a discounted rate. Drake?s Collection includes: 18 Remixes.


1. Drake ? Nice For What remix

2. Blocboy JB feat Drake ? Look Alive remix

3. Drake ? God?s Plan remix

4. Nicki Minaj feat Drake, Lil Wayne ? No Frauds remix

5. Drake feat Rihanna ? Too Good remix

6. Drake ? Controlla remix


7. Drake ? One Dance remix

8. Drake ? Summer Sixteen remix

9. Drake feat Future ? Jumpman remix

10. Drake ? Hotline Bling remix

11. Drake ? 0 to 100 remix

12. Drake feat Majid Jordan ? Hold On We?re Going Home remix


13. Drake ? Started from the Bottom remix

14. Drake feat Rihanna ? Take Care remix

15. Drake feat Lil Wayne ? The Motto remix

16. Drake ? Headlines remix

17. Drake ? Fancy remix

18. Drake ? Best I Ever Had remix


Additional information

Full Remix Time:

Over 60 Minutes


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Collection featuring Drake”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Better than the original song.Can't stop playing.Good quality.Love this.Very well worth the money.